Skip navigation

Ready to start a new day Ri?

Wait, final check up…

Brain : “Mind works normal”

Body : “Never better… Body is ready”

Soul : …

Control : Control to soul…

Seems that the soul is nowhere to be found. It lost its way… Or probably just died…

And from that moment, I have my soul wondering somewhere, lost it’s transmission to the satellite, and now it has lost its way…

Control ; soul, come in soul…

Brain and Body : Seems just two of us now buddy… yeap, and we are no better than R2D2 or C3PO.

As I live and breathe

You have killed me

You have killed me

Yes I walk around somehow

But you have killed me

You have killed me

You have killed me  – Morrissey

Leave a Reply

